If you are creating a new collection:
When you create a new collection, you can choose to make it available to the public, only to registered members, or just to yourself. To do so, click on the “New collection” button in “Collections” and use the drop-down menu titled “Privacy” at the top of the page.

If you wish to change the privacy of an existing collection:
Log in to your account and click on your profile picture or the silhouette to go to your Dashboard. Click on “Collections” in your Dashboard. Here, you will be able to see all of your collections. Now, hover over a collection and click on the “Edit” button. Now you will be able to see a drop-down menu titled “Privacy” on the top of the page. Using this “Privacy” menu, you can change the privacy of your collection. Don’t forget to click the “Save” button at the bottom of the page to save any changes.
